UNCANNY AVENGERS 1 [G.O.D.S., FALL] Release Date 8/16/2023

Save 25%

Sale price$3.75 Regular price$4.99


The FALL OF X calls for the return of the Avengers' Unity Squad! Innocent people and world leaders are dead after simultaneous attacks on the U.S. and Krakoan governments, and that means one thing: It's time for a new squad of Avengers. False-flag attacks meant to whip up anti-mutant hysteria are unfolding, and hey, some of Steve Rogers' best friends are mutants. Your new unity squad is: Captain America, Rogue, Deadpool, Quicksilver, Psylocke and Monet. They must solve the mystery of who the new, murderous Captain Krakoa is - and stop his team of killers from igniting the fires of a new world war. PLUS: A bonus page written by Jonathan Hickman - WHO ARE THE G.O.D.S.?

(W) Gerry Duggan; Jonathan Hickman (A) Javier Garron (CA) Javier Garron

Rated T+

You may also like

Recently viewed